booking request shop

pinot rosé 2021

29,50 € | 75 cl
(Price per litre: 39,33 €)

A fine rosé wine, elegant and with lots of fruit. The bright rosé and the fruity aromas are reminiscent of raspberries, red currants and strawberries. Fresh impression with refined acidity and at the same time full-bodied and complex on the finish. Ideal wine for warm summer days.

Production area Finca Seguró, Sella/Alicante
Grape variety Pinot Noir
Drinking temperature 9° to 11°
Food Pairing Fish, poultry, Asian dishes
Everything can, nothing is a must. We do not want to pretend, at most, we want to make a personal recommendation. Wine is subjective, wine is an individual philosophy, which is left to the connoisseur. One's own taste decides and brings together what makes happy.
Alcohol 13,5 %

Versandkosten

150 cl




< back to overview
x

shopping cart

Es sind keine Produkte im Warenkorb

There are no products in the shopping cart.

No hay productos en tu carrito de compras.

Shop >

x

request


Desired information








By submitting the form, I agree that my details from this form may be collected and processed in order to answer my enquiry. The data will be deleted after your request has been processed. Note: You can revoke your consent for the future at any time by sending an e-mail to mail@sietebancales.com. Detailed information on the handling of user data can be found in our privacy policy.

buchen shop

pinot rosé 2021

14,50 € | 75 cl
(Preis je Liter: 19,33 €)

Ein feiner Roséwein elegant und mit viel Frucht. Das leuchtende Rosé und die fruchtigen Aromen erinnern an Himbeere, rote Johannisbeere und Erdbeere. Frischer Eindruck mit raffinierter Säure und gleichzeitig füllig und komplex im Abgang. Idealer Wein für warme Sommertage.

Produktionsgebiet Finca Seguró, Sella/Alicante
Rebsorte Pinot Noir
Trinktemperatur 9° bis 11°
Food Pairing Fisch, Geflügel, asiatische Gerichte
Alles kann, nichts muss. Wir wollen nicht vorgeben, höchstens eine persönliche Empfehlung aussprechen. Wein ist subjektiv, Wein ist eine individuelle Philosophie, die dem Genießer überlassen ist. Der eigene Geschmack entscheidet und bringt zusammen, was glücklich macht.
Alkohol 13,5 %

Versandkosten

150 cl




< zurück zur Übersicht
x

warenkorb

Es sind keine Produkte im Warenkorb

There are no products in the shopping cart.

No hay productos en tu carrito de compras.

Shop >

x

anfragen


Gewünschte Informationen








Mit dem absenden des Formulare's stimme ich zu, dass meine Angaben aus diesem Formular zur Beantwortung meiner Anfrage erhoben und verarbeitet werden. Die Daten werden nach abgeschlossener Bearbeitung Ihrer Anfrage gelöscht. Hinweis: Sie können Ihre Einwilligung jederzeit für die Zukunft per E-Mail an mail@sietebancales.com widerrufen. Detaillierte Informationen zum Umgang mit Nutzerdaten finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.